Kevin M

• @michael I have cats and don’t think they’d go along with that haha. But point definitely taken. It’s sometimes hard to make yourself take those breaks, but I know how important they are.

• @michael Hanging in there and powering through. Gearing up for the busy final month of the semester. I guess luckily the busyness is keeping me distracted from the chaos out in the world. Working on taking care of […]

• @michael This definitely helps with the community based source as being on a spectrum of the info cycle, thank you. I believe my book is still research based, later in the cycle, as it looks back at the cultural […]

• @michael Thank you so much for this and for posting the updated video! I definitely get the theory or model aspect but have to wrap my head a little more around the conceptual framework, which feels more abstract. […]

• @michael I started playing with the Lit Review Matrix template (yikes haha), starting by inputting the info from my article in Blog 4. Can you clarify the Theoretical/Conceptual Framework column? Looking at the […]

• @michael Is it possible for an information source to be positioned in more than one place on the Information Cycle? As the show of my fan base is still on the air, information is covered that is both old and new. […]

• @michael Price and her frequent partner Robinson have been so helpful for me in guiding my assignments about fandom through an LIS perspective. I think others will find it useful, as well, as that combination can […]

• This video was of great help to me as I continued educating myself on serious leisure for my Model/Theory summary. I think others will find it fascinating whether they are applying it to their community or not.

• Kevin M posted a new activity comment 2 months, 2 weeks ago